Regular Meetings
and Retreats

 

2-Day Retreat
Kings Langley, Nr London
27 to 28 January 2018

 

7-Day Retreat
Campillos, Spain
15 to 22 May 2018

 

5-Day Retreat
Somerset, UK
25 to 30 September 2018

1
1

Retreats

2-Day Retreat in Bampton, Devon UK – Sat 2 to Sun 3 December 2017

2-Day Retreat in Kings Langley (Nr London) – Sat 27 to Sun 28 Jan 2018 *New*

7-Day Retreat in Campillos, Spain – Tues 15 to Tues 22 May 2018 ***LIMITED AVAILABILITY***

5-Day Retreat in Somerset, UK – Tues 25 to Sun 30 September 2018 *New*

Workshops

Sun 1 October 2017 Totnes, UK – MODELS OF REALITY – 1 Day Event
Tues 10 October 2017 Totnes, UK – Evening
Tues 24 October 2017 Totnes, UK – Evening

Sun 5 November 2017 Totnes, UK – 1 Day Event

Tues 12 December 2017 Totnes, UK – Evening
Sun 17 December 2017 Totnes, UK – 1 Day Event